| Your Source For Yankee News
Tuesday August 9th 2022


American League Gold Glove Winners Announced

announced their American League Gold Glove winners on Tuesday. Let’s take a look at who won a Gold Glove in the AL in 2010.

P – Mark Buehrle, Chicago White Sox

C – Joe Mauer, Minnesota Twins

1B – Mark Teixeira, New York Yankees

2B – Robinson Cano, New York Yankees

SS – Derek Jeter, New York Yankees

3B – Evan Longoria, Tampa Bay Rays

OF – Carl Crawford, Tampa Bay Rays

OF – Franklin Gutierrez, Seattle Mariners

OF – Ichiro Suzuki, Seattle Mariners

I have a couple of thoughts on the award winners.


Ichiro won another Gold ...

Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - New York Yankees

Leave a Reply