| Your Source For Yankee News
Friday June 14th 2024


2010 Trenton Thunder Roster Released

Yankees' season officially kicked off Sunday night as they lost to the Boston Red Sox, 9-7, and the minor league affiliates are set to get going next.

Here is the Double-A Trenton Thunder roster via Mike Ashmore:

PITCHERS (13): Cory Arbiso, Wilkins Arias, Jeremy Bleich, Noel Castillo, Wilkin De La Rosa, Grant Duff, Christian Garcia, D.J. Mitchell, Lance Pendleton, David Phelps, Ryan Pope, Josh Schmidt, Eric Wordekemper

CATCHERS (2): Jose Gil, Austin Romine

INFIELDERS (7): David Adams, Neall French, Brandon Laird, Luis Nunez, Kevin Smith, Justin Snyder, Marcos Vechionacci


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - New York Yankees

Leave a Reply